Crushing

So, I about had a heart attack today when, at long last, I finally found a photograph of Anne Hardy. I’d never seen a picture of her before, which I find a bit ironic given that she’s, you know, a photographer. So anyway, I find this picture and promptly fall off my chair. She’s gorgeous! What are the odds!? To top it all off, the picture was linked to a wonderful interview in which she comes off as, well… cool. Read it for yourself.

I have a huge crush on this woman.
anne[1]

Leave a Reply

